Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern is asking residents of seven Auckland suburbs to remain “especially vigilant” for Covid-19 symptoms, Stuff reports, with a big a big focus on testing their residents. The suburbs are Mount Eden in Central Auckland; Massey in West Auckland; and Māngere, Papatoetoe, Manurewa, Favona and Ōtara in South Auckland. Northern Region Health Coordination Centre lead Margie Apa is also encouraging residents of the seven suburbs to go out and get tested.