Australia’s eastern states have issued fresh restrictions on New Zealand travellers in the face of the Covid-19 outbreak in Auckland, RNZ reports. NSW, Victoria and Queensland have limited quarantine-free travel, due to the cases linked to Auckland’s Papatoetoe High School. Auckland has been classified as a hotspot, which means travellers who have been in the city (including the airport) are required to complete 14 days of quarantine upon arrival in Australia.